Skip Navigation

Detail Detail
This table is used for column layout.
Public Safety Building Task Force
Contact TypeContact Information
663 Main Street 
Bolton ,MA  01740 
The Committe has started meeting twice a month as progress on the building accelerates. We will continue to meet on the first Wednesday of every month at 6:30PM, and have added a second meeting on the third Wednesday of every month. See list of meeting dates below.

Meetings are held at the Fire Station at 15 Wattaquadock Hill Road, and start at 6:30PM.

Additional meetings may be scheduled as necessary.

Meeting Dates:

March 31 * Location may change due to renovations at the Fire Station. New location will be posted at the Town Hall if it changes.

June 23
July 7
July 21
August 4
August 25
September 15
Susan Mason
Chris DeMers
Vincent Alfano
Andrew Bagdonas
Margy Diaz
Mark Guinta
Dave Farrell
John Mentzer
Paul Wood
Dina Rich
Associate Members
Dave Lindsay
Advisory Board
Panny Gerken
In March of 2008, the Town of Bolton entered into a contract with the Maguire group to provide Owner’s Project Manager (OPM) services for the combined Public Safety Facility.  Anthony DiLuzio of the Maguire Group has been placed as the OPM, and will work with the architects, contractors, and the town as our facility is built.

As part of that contract, the Maguire Group has provided a website specifically for the Bolton Public Safety Facility.  Meeting minutes, schedules and other information will be made available to the public through this website.  You can access this site now at
Click on the OPM webpages link on the left side, and then the link for the Town of Bolton.

If you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact the committee at or via mail to the address above.

Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
Bolton Town Hall, 663 Main St., Bolton, MA 01740 Ph: (978) 779-2297 Fax: (978) 779-5461
Hours: M, W, Th - 9:00am to 2:30pm, Tues - 9:00am to 4:00pm and 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Closed Fri-Sun